Lil kesh – Y.A.G.I

 Lil kesh – Y.A.G.I

Let’s forget Sh*t, Lil Kesh is Here to Stay for Real, that’s why he got Y.A.G.I.

Here present to You some Selected track From Lil Kesh’s Y.A.G.I Album, Posting the Full Track is not Authorize by the Management.. Download and Enjoy some Selected track. . What are you waiting for?

1. DOWNLOAD Likesh – lFSU (F**k S**t Up)
2. DOWNLOAD Lilkesh – Ishe
3. DOWNLOAD Lilkesh – Semilore
4. Lilkesh: Skit 1
5. DOWNLOAD Lilkesh – Cause Trouble (feat. Ycee)
6. DOWNLOAD Abija Wara (feat. Phyno & Chinko Ekun)
7. DOWNLOAD Lilkesh – Is It Because I Love You (feat. Patoranking)
8. DOWNLOAD Lilkesh- Jabo
9. DOWNLOAD Lilkesh – Itunmo
10. DOWNLOAD Lilkesh – For You

11. Lilkesh – Skit 2 (Cause Trouble)
12. DOWNLOAD Lilkesh Efejoku (feat. Viktoh)
13. DOWNLOAD Lilkesh – Cause Trouble Pt. 2 (feat. Wale)
14. DOWNLOAD Lilkesh – Problem Child (feat. Olamide)
15. DOWNLOAD Lilkesh – Life of a Star (feat. AdekunleGOLD)

16. DOWNLOAD Lilkesh – Igba Iponju Lil Kesh
17. DOWNLOAD Lilkesh – Ibile
18. DOWNLOAD Lilkesh – Yaya Oyoyo (feat. DaVido)
19. Lilkesh – Lyrically

Author: Herbidex Teasler is the best Nigerian Entertainment site on the internet. The site was created initially out of the intention, motivation and passion. was founded by Aderibigbe Abiodun (Herbidex) in 2014 to share remarkable material to whoever cared to listen or read.